Return

Hello all! Or the three of you that check in on a regular basis, haha. 😉 I am not normally given to post much personal chit-chat here, but to bridge the gap and get back to posting, I will catch you up a bit.

My apologies for this month-long absence, there was much going on, primarily some health problems for my best friend which included two hospital stays.

Right now, I am preparing to teach my first official class on Scripture memorization next Monday at my church. Given that Sunday is Pentecost, I am asking for a fresh anointing of the Spirit on this ministry. In this season it is strongly on my heart to spread the important message of imprinting God’s Word in your heart and mind. We shall see what God does.

So I hope to return to regular posting about various Bible study topics soon. For now, if you would like to listen to my radio interview that aired last month, click here visit the post on my book blog site.

Grace and peace to you 🙂

This entry was posted in Life Application. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Return

  1. I am sure there are more than three of us who love to read what you write! I loved your radio interview!. I will be praying for you as you prepare and teach your class next Monday. Have a great week.

  2. I am also looking forward to a fresh annointing of the Holy Spirit this Sunday! Good luck in all your endeavors! 🙂

Comments are closed.