Unleash Released!

Those that have been following for a while know that I was quiet here on the blog for the last few months because I was working on a book. Well, the book is finished and published!

cover

Here is the link to get your copy:

The Word Of God: Unleashing the Power of Scripture Memorization

I will post the backstory soon. It has been an interesting journey. We’ll see what God does with it. ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Scripture Memory. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Unleash Released!

  1. John Whiteside says:

    My copy was delivered this morning, can’t wait to have a quiet moment to start reading. Many thanks John

  2. Myriam Johnson says:

    Congrats Michele….will be getting a Kindle version. I am looking to engage more in scripture memorization this upcoming new year

    God bless.

    Myriam

Comments are closed.