Thankful

Even though Thanksgiving is still a few days away, I am thankful today.

This afternoon, I submitted my finalized manuscript of my first book in to design. That means the text is pretty much set and the publisher will go to work on formatting the interior and creating the cover. Next will be registration, finish details, hopefully only minimal revisions, and then we are set to print.

I say “my first book” as if I have any idea that there will be a second. I did not know about this one until around four months ago. It has been quite an adventure, and I am glad to see the light at the end of the tunnel.

The book is on Scripture memorization. I will post more information soon.

Happy Thanksgiving y’all! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thankful

  1. Congrats on your first book! I’m on that journey myself. Can’t wait to see it published.
    Happy Thanksgiving!

Comments are closed.