Astounded by Grace

Someday I hope to write of the events of the last week. But not yet. My mind cannot yet grasp all that has occurred. All I know is that I have been Astounded by Grace.

In the last week, I have been flabbergasted by countless divinely orchestrated connections. God carefully coordinated so many details into a barrage of blessings.

Even as I deem myself a writer, words escape me to even attempt to describe the events or my reaction to them. I am humbled that the God of the Universe went to such extravagant lengths to do all that for me.

I am moved by the depth of His lavish love, awed at his miraculous attention to detail, and astounded by His infinite grace.

Praise You, Lord. And thank You. I love you too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Astounded by Grace

  1. Thanks for sharing. I have had similar experiences over the past three weeks. Thanks to for the follow on Twitter. Dennis Kutzner

  2. Ronda Quilts says:

    Isn’t it awesome when you “know” God is doing something special for you? Be blessed.

  3. Shandra says:

    A book!? Woopwoop! Love your blog.

Comments are closed.