Duty or Delight Wrap-Up

Well done, good and faithful Siestas!

We have reached the official end of our study together. For those that have not yet completed the study, keep pressing on. No time in God’s Word is ever wasted, so don’t worry if you didn’t finish every detail. God promises that his Word never returns to him empty, so he will still be using your time with Him to transform your mind and life.

I hope that each of us have at least a little more delight about serving our great God than we did six weeks ago.

Here is the final video.wmv format or .mov format.

It has been a pleasure studying with you. At this point, I am not sure what/if/how we will study next. If you are interested in continuing, send me your thoughts on what you might like to study. Hope you all enjoy the final days of summer. 🙂

Stay in the Word, dear ones!

This entry was posted in Bible Study. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Duty or Delight Wrap-Up

  1. Carol says:

    Michele just wanted to thanks for this study and how you gave of your time well done as God is saying well done my good and faithful servant. I would like to see if we can do the study by Angela Thomas Brave I have heard it is an excellent bible study I don’t know just throwing it out there. I just feel like I need an accountability group I really don’t have anybody here to study with and this last study kept me in the word so thats what I think works well keep me posted even if a few of us I believe that would be good. Just giving you my feed back its just so hard when you kind of feel like you have no one and nostructure in your life or motivation have to much time on my hands I know that.
    Carol

    • Michele says:

      Oh I hear you, Siesta! Yes I wanted to do something else, but have been caught up in getting this business going. I have been looking into doing the Breaking Free study, but you already did that, right? I might still try to do individual Bible study posts, maybe once a week or so. Idk yet. Do you have a study group at church or another church around town that you can get into?

  2. marlobhaft says:

    I am just finding this, but would love to catch your upcoming one : )

    • Michele says:

      Welcome! I am working on what we should do next and seeking God’s direction. Hopefully we will have some news soon. Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Courtney Beth Burnside says:

    Dearest Michele & Siestas, I love this Bible Study fellowship, and will keep you in my prayers, I have not written many posts mostly because I am very un techie sister, hope to join this group more and more, it has so much to offer!!! I so thankful for you all and hope you do another study as the Lord Leads, Meanwhile I pray for us to be right in the center of God’s will for our lives.. xoxo love&Prayers CB

    • Michele says:

      Thank you for letting me know! I always get a little concerned when people aren’t participating, especially online, because I can’t see your face to know if you are okay. But I trust that God is working in each heart. And don’t worry, we don’t get graded on our posted answers, haha!

      I am not sure yet what is next, but hopefully will post something soon! It has been a blessing to study God’s Word with you. 🙂

Comments are closed.