Road trip – Updated

Update 12/1:

December??  Seriously?  wow.

Hi all, today I’m packing to head to Deeper Still in Birmingham, AL

 I’m going to try to publish a new post later today.  That’s if I finish packing, pretty scatterbrained today. 😛

Thanks for visiting!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Road trip – Updated

  1. I would be honored to meet up with you. I live in Mobile, AL. We could meet up for dinner. I live in an apartment and therefore do not have an extra bedroom. Gulf Shores is close and the weather is nice right now. Let me know.

    • Michele says:

      Tracy, I won’t be going that far south. I’m going to fly into Nashville, drive down to Birmingham, then back to TN. Will you be at DS?

      • Tracy Stoffell says:

        I wish I was going to DS, sorry that I will miss you this trip maybe next time. Have a great trip. If your plans change an dyou make it to mobile let me know.

        Tracy

  2. Carol says:

    Well my comment is I do not live anywhere near where you are going but I do live in Albuquerque Nm so if you want to come out where its cold I think it is in or around 27 right now. But wherever you go have fun I would like to go to deeper still but I don’t think I can afford that right now because I have also been unemployed for a yr now and I rent where I am at so anyway have a great time a laugh and just have alot of fun.
    Carol

Comments are closed.